Call Us Today! (574) 215-8635

Proudly serving Elkhart, IN and the surrounding area since 2003

Our Credentials

  • License ID: PC81061372 (Plumbing Contractor)
  • Plumbing-Heating-Cooling-Contractors Association

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.78

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/09/2018 | Author: Ken W.

Comments: Professional and did a fantastic job. Will call him again for any of our plumbing needs.

Review Date: 06/29/2018 | Author: Julia F.

Comments: Bob did excellent job, fast and good. I would recommend him and going to call him again if come up with another project.

Review Date: 06/27/2018 | Author: Mark P.

Comments: Prompt service appreciated After we called the repairman was herewith in hours

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Rick N.

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Rick F.

Comments: Very professional, came out the next day and installed the water heater. Did a very nice job.

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: William and pam M.

Comments: Bob arrived on time . He had everything in order. The job was done in 1 hour!! There was no mess to clean up The job went very smoothly. We were extremely satisfied. The cost was on the mark. Yes there is a fee for using credit card. We were told up front when I asked if he excepted the credit card. We will call on him for all our plumbing jobs.

Review Date: 05/16/2018 | Author: Sonia G.

Comments: Reithco put in the water heater the day after I called, cleaned up, and charged a reasonable price.

Review Date: 04/23/2018 | Author: Brian W.

Comments: Great work

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: Jim S.

Review Date: 01/16/2018 | Author: Jeffrey B.

Comments: Nice guy and did good work. I was not made aware before work was completed that there is a fee for using credit cards to pay.

Review Date: 11/25/2017 | Author: Ron R.

Comments: We were very happy with the quick service. Also happy that the fix was a minor one.

Review Date: 08/14/2017 | Author: Maria Y.

Comments: Very prompt service. I felt totally confident in the job especially because the same brand of water heater I already had was ordered. I requested the water heater be propped/lifted off the floor and even though he thought it was an odd request he found small pieces of wood to do as I asked. Another company was less expensive but I assumed the water heater quality might not be as good so I went with Riethco.

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: Jennifer D.

Comments: they was fast efficient and fair with there prices I would definitely use them again

Review Date: 05/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Finished job in one day, Great value

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Eric F.

Comments: Bob replaced our water heater which was no easy feat! He was so courteous and patient! He went over and above on this job! I would highly recommend his company! Trisha Flowers Elkhart IN

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Diane C.

Comments: He was on time, courteous and cleaned up after he was done.

Review Date: 02/06/2017 | Author: Sandy P.

Review Date: 12/21/2016 | Author: Tina A.

Comments: Very nice gentleman. Arrived quickly to check into the problem (no water). Problem fixed. Gave me valuable tip to prevent future occurences. Reasonable pricing. Would definitely call if needed again.

Review Date: 08/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great fast service

Review Date: 06/05/2016 | Author: Robert V.

Comments: He as on time, professional, and friendly. A great job.

Review Date: 05/08/2016 | Author: Paul C.

Comments: He was on time (early), efficient, fast, and thorough. (Removed and replaced our H2O heater in 1 1/2 hours). He did it all himself, so has little overhead, meaning the price was $300 below one estimate, and $500 below another. Recommend highly!!

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: Jay O.

Comments: I was amazed, they put down fabric tarps down the stairs and on all carpeted surfaces to protect from water leakage from old heater. very professional and courteous. The best I've ever seen

Review Date: 03/03/2016 | Author: Jim F.

Comments: The tech was on time and the work was done quickly

Review Date: 02/17/2016 | Author: Jill B.

Comments: Riethco came out and repaired a broken shower. He easily diagnosed the problem and provided a quote that was reasonable. He was clean and courteous. Definitely will hire again.

Review Date: 01/18/2016 | Author: Peggy B.

Comments: Excellent and honest service. Came out in 2 hours fixed our water without any expensive repairs. Will definitely use again and give referral!

Review Date: 01/17/2016 | Author: William S.

Comments: Needed a new water heater quick. He was able to get the new one in a very tight location. It works great and I now have a magnet on my fridge with his number and I'll call it next time I am in jam. Plus, great personality as well.

Review Date: 12/29/2015 | Author: John H.

Comments: Showed up on time and as promised. Finished quickly water heater works great.

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: Sherrie M.

Comments: Very through in investigating the problem!

Review Date: 10/28/2015 | Author: Val B.

Comments: I can not say enough about Bob, arrived on time, went to work. The work was done quickly, he cleaned up all of the mess and was gone.I would hire him again.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Yvonne R.

Comments: he was very professisonal and promt

Review Date: 10/14/2015 | Author: Maria V.

Comments: Great service from Riethco and Homeadvisor

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Maggie G.

Comments: Replaced appliances and had suddenly had no water pressure. Called another plumber and (for $205) they told us we needed to replace our pipes to correct the problem (for an additional estimated $800). Called Bob @ Riethco; he correctly diagnosed the problem as a clogged faucet--a cheap and easy fix. After that, we had him upgrade our faucet, replace our sink and plan on having him come back to take a look at our water softener. Would highly recommend him!

Review Date: 09/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, polite, and very experienced. Will definitely call them again if another problem arises.

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: John A.

Comments: showed up on time

Review Date: 06/06/2015 | Author: Tom E.

Comments: arrived timely, very thorough & professional work.

Review Date: 06/04/2015 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: Prompt, did the job as expected.

Review Date: 05/31/2015 | Author: Rose L.

Comments: Very professional. Bob was very nice and did the work quickly and cleaned up afterwards. We are very happy with his work and if we need a plumber again, we will call him.

Review Date: 05/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service, good value.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Ray S.

Comments: Very friendly and helpful.

Review Date: 05/16/2015 | Author: Steve A.

Comments: Did great job

Review Date: 05/13/2015 | Author: Diane E.

Comments: He was pleasant to talk to and had a joking manner. He knew exactly what he was doing and it was not easy. I had both front and back outdoor faucets replaced. Back one was easy. Front one was not. I have a slab foundation, so no access to pipes. He had to replace a whole length of pipe almost blindly, but got the job done. Really did not take that long for what he had to do. I finally have outdoor faucets after 20 years.

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: David F.

Comments: The faucet I bought had a plastic drain tube. Bob told me he hated that kind of tube. A week later that tube is leaking and I have to call him out again.This was not due to his installation but the manufactures design.

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: David S.

Comments: Replaced water heater. Arrived on time with all tools and equipment needed to complete the job quickly and professionally. I will call him again if I have another plumbing project.

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Also did an additional service at no charge which was very nice.

Review Date: 04/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: technician was friendly and efficient.

Review Date: 03/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Polite, professional, quick

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: fast friendly service. Did not need to stay at home to watch repair.

Review Date: 03/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My house is over 100 years old. We had remodeled the bathroom and needed help bringing some of the plumbing back into service. Their service was prompt, courteous, and with an attention to detail that was much appreciated. I would recommend their services to all.

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: A F.

Comments: Very professional and efficient. Had an outside faucet replaced and he was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was going to do. I would recommend him to anyone and would hire him again should I have another problem.

Review Date: 12/16/2014 | Author: Gloria R.

Comments: I now have hot water that is not taking a leak on the floor with a new hot water heater. A real nice Christmas present knowing I am going to have hot water for about 6 years until warranty has expired, but when it does I will call for Riethco for Bob. Thank you .

Review Date: 11/16/2014 | Author: Linda K.

Comments: Loved the quick response and work time. I would recommend him. Thanks also to Home Advisor!!

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Honest.

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: Dianne M.

Comments: Great customer service! Had water heater installed within hours of call! I am on fixed income and they were very easy to work with! I had a minor plumbing problem and he fixed that for me too! Would use them again. Prices were lower than other companies I called.

Review Date: 08/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response, and very professional. Quality work beginning to end.

Review Date: 08/05/2014 | Author: John E.

Comments: This guy really does a great job...he was on time and did the job quickly ....I would use him again.....John E.....Elkhart,In...

Review Date: 07/20/2014 | Author: Mark O.

Comments: No drips. No runs. No errors. And no (old) parts left on the job site. Job completion was timely and with all results as promised.

Review Date: 06/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very responsive. Replaced pipes and installed faucet.

Review Date: 04/07/2014 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: replaced waterheater A1 JOB

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Kling J.

Comments: did a nice job

Review Date: 04/02/2014 | Author: Alan D.

Comments: He was very good

Review Date: 12/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called and arrived early. good value

Review Date: 11/24/2013 | Author: Carol R.

Comments: We had a leak in old copper pipes. He told us everything that we needed up front. His price was fair. He was prompt and honest. I would hire him again. In fact, my husband got extra cards from him and he has been handing them out.

Review Date: 11/09/2013 | Author: Craig C.

Comments: Hired to replace our kitchen faucet but he knew right away that something was wrong with our pump turning on all the time. Replaced the pressure tank and the pump has been quiet ever since. We really appreciate him taking care of a situation that could have really cost us a lot of money in the future with a damaged pump. Would definitely use his services again.

Review Date: 10/22/2013 | Author: Bruce D.

Comments: The project was on a turn of the century house. Bob's service and expertise was secound to none. The project came out just as expected.

Review Date: 10/11/2013 | Author: Stan R.

Comments: courteous, timely & efficient. Will call again if needed. .

Review Date: 09/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job and very responsive.

Review Date: 06/13/2013 | Author: Scott D.

Comments: Did a good job, in and out in no time.

Review Date: 04/03/2013 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: Fast response, polite and extremely professional. I have no hesitation in calling them for any plumbing need.

Review Date: 03/26/2013 | Author: John R.

Comments: I was very impressed with Bob and will definitely call him first should any more plumbing problems arise.